Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Tucker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kylie Wagstaff

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Emma Pfeiffer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her team are extremely knowledgeable and friendly people. Very positive experience!"

Domenic Silvaggio

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable"

Chaz Keller

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personally took the time to speak with the young minds of Duquesne University! Very inspirational!!"

Celia Fortebraccio

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Teresa and her staff. They are very knowledgeable and friendly to do business with. You will definitely be taken care of!"

Nicole Park

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in their field. They are extremely friendly and make doing business with them enjoyable. I cannot recommend enough!"

Lexi Utzig

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is extremely efficient and knowledgeable! I had a great experience with her and her team."

Maddie Schill

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so personable and knowledgeable! I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family!"

Loretta Portuphy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at State Farm😍"

Mark Schwimer

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went smooth."

WARRIOR FOR YESHUA

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Being ripped off on my car insurance got to get a new company"

Terrance Rudder

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being apart and lonely is like rain. It climbs toward evening from the ocean plains, from flat places, rolling and remote it climbs. I was lost, wandering with solemness with no insurance. I was swiftly greeted by a patriotic and cheerful woman, Marissa. Not only did she nurture my life issues, but she helped with my insurance with great magnitude. I was left with a heart filled with Murica❤️💙. Thank you, Marissa"

Peyton Miller

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a nice lady. Plus her employee Marissa Haunn is cute:)"

Marissa Haunn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched State Farm agents solely for the customer service I received from Teresa’s office. They really go above and beyond and treat their customers with care. Best State Farm office in the Pittsburgh area!!"

Sierra

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa, Denise, Braden and Lisa are all very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and answered any questions I had when I was unsure if I was making the right choice in my insurance handlings. Unlike Geico, you actually talk to the staff and get the chance to know them & they are 100% a pleasure to get to know!! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family!"

Olivia Greene

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone in the office is so friendly. She truly has an amazing team. Be sure to follow them on social media for more info and updates"

Ryan Ferris

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The bear at community day was hands down the best. Much better than the geico lizard"

Fred Sauer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is just so tenderhearted. Her FJ cruiser is the face of Teresa Tucker State Farm."

Alexis Conwell

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star office. Denise is very helpful and knowledgeable! Always looking out for her clients best interest!"

Kali284

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are always so responsive and helpful. During the pandemic, they were in touch with offers of assistance and support. When I call, I usually speak to Denise, who is really knowledgeable in helping me understand my options and making the best decisions for my coverage. Highly recommend."

Anastasia Flannigan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden Collins was very helpful explaining all the different insurance policy's State Farm has to offer an getting me set up with an affordable insurance policy :)"

Abby Baldwin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Dengler at Teresa Tucker's State Farm Office is top notch. Whether I have questions about coverage for my auto or business, Denise steers me in the right direction every time!"

john gyure

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has an outstanding staff. This branch went above and beyond to get the right type of insurance I may need. Thank you again"

Mase G

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been overpaying for the bare minimum coverage from another insurance company. Not only did Braden help me understand my coverage better he also helped me getting more covered and pay less with them. Compared to what ive been offered, this is the best bang for the buck. Braden was very personable and made the experience feel comfortable and packed with useful information. I am in sales so it was refreshing to get to work with someone knowledgeable and friendly with all the details i needed to know. Will definitely be sending some friends and coworkers to check out your offers as well! Thank you"

Zachary impellicceiri

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden collins did a good job! He saved me some money. He was very nice!"