Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julian Junco

Julian Junco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Junco
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service in Spanish, good products and excellent prices, very good attention 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio en español buenos productos y excelentes precios muy buena atencion 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Kim McCarthy

Kim McCarthy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim McCarthy
"I have worked with Denise for over 30 years. She is one of the best! She goes above and beyond and has an absolutely pleasant personality! You need her in your life for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of K L Sound

K L Sound

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K L Sound
"I changed my insurance plan today after 20 years with another company and not only saved money for the exact same coverage but feel that they are in my corner. It was a short time on the phone with a very good outcome."
Profile photo of Kislay Kishore

Kislay Kishore

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kislay Kishore
"It was a pleasure speaking with Marco today. He was quite detailed in his responses when asked with a lot of questions and assured high levels of positive customer service. I would recommend statefarm and Marco to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Brannon

Mary Brannon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brannon
"The Teresa Tucker agency is 5 stars. They took the time to check in with me periodically after my car was hit."
Profile photo of Kim Garstecki

Kim Garstecki

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Garstecki
"Great agency! Denise is the best at her job! Always on top of things, extremely knowledgeable of all state farm products & very helpful! Can't say enough goods things about her & this office! Highly recommend them to anyone looking to change their insurance! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Diane Jensen

Diane Jensen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jensen
"Just spoke with my agent, Theresa Tucker, about home protection policy. She is such a joy to speak with! She described in detail each protection available and the monthly premium for each. Her advice helped me to chose what it was I needed. I can always depend on her and her friendly and quick response. She is a gem and I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Coleen Lawrenzi

Coleen Lawrenzi

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen Lawrenzi
"Fantastic customer service❤️.. Denise is wonderful to work with. So nice to work with a company that actually cares about the people they serve!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Grasser

Debbie Grasser

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Grasser
"I spoke with Marco the agent several times as u was on vacation. He was very informative, helpful and pleasant to talk with. I finalized everything after my return home, he made it very easy to complete all essentials needed to close. I would definitely recommend him for insurance."
Profile photo of Jerzy Konewka

Jerzy Konewka

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerzy Konewka
"She is one of the best agent!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Kolba

Jeremy Kolba

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kolba
"Denise did a great job answering all of my questions and made sure I got the coverage I was looking for."
Profile photo of Bill Colligan

Bill Colligan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Colligan
"I've been a customer for over 5 years. Anything I've needed, was handled quickly. Denise in particular has helped me numerous times. Her insurance expertise is unmatched in my opinion."
Profile photo of Jenna Sproul

Jenna Sproul

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Sproul
"I personally worked with Marco and was very helpful and responsive with laying out my policies and options. Everything was documented well, and felt like I was getting a transparent quote. Marco was knowledgeable an provided good explanations of policy options."
Profile photo of josh rishel

josh rishel

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh rishel
"Spoke with a gentleman named Marco on the phone great service and helped me with every question I had he’s the man."
Profile photo of Ciara Nelson

Ciara Nelson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Nelson
"I was helped by Marco and man is he exceptional! Incredibly polite, informative, and efficient! He educated me on things I've never know even tho I've been driving for 20+ years. I really appreciated his thoroughness, intelligence and kind nature. What an amazing customer service experience!!"
Profile photo of Charles Kelly

Charles Kelly

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kelly
"I can only say positive things about Teresa and her staff that include Lisa & Denise! I have been with this office for decades and will continue to be because of their professionalism, customer service and positive attitude. Through the years, thankfully, I have not had to file many claims, but when I do Teresa's staff makes the process easy to understand, convenient, ensure my interests are represented and are always keeping me up-to-date. I appreciate they are always patient with my questions and concerns while always expressing a positive attitude with me. I wish more businesses had Teresa's level of excellent staff!"
Profile photo of David Hollister

David Hollister

August 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David Hollister
"Denise and Lisa were very helpful during the claims process even though it was eventually denied."
Profile photo of Clayton Moslen

Clayton Moslen

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Moslen
"Awesome people always helpful awesome help never let down"
Profile photo of Alejandro Castro

Alejandro Castro

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Castro
"This State Farm practice is great and very helpful with my insurance needs. Denise especially is a pleasure to work with, very professional, diligent, and friendly! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Raser

John Raser

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Raser
"Teresa is a wonderful person to work with. She’s diligent, thoughtful and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Half Moon

Half Moon

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Half Moon
"We had a magnificent experience with the agent Marco Pesantez, he has extensive knowledge of his work and very good customer service but in addition to his professionalism,he also speaks Spanish, that is a +"
Profile photo of Peter Swartwout

Peter Swartwout

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Swartwout
"I love this agency. Denise is always very helpful, she has helped us through a coupe of accidents and is always patient. We have multiple cars here and our homeowners too. The rates when you bundle are great!"
Profile photo of Rene Ehrhardt

Rene Ehrhardt

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Ehrhardt
"Denise Denglar is the absolute BEST person ever to work with! She's the whole reason I have been with State Farm for so many years! (Like over 40) You should give her a raise or a bonus or something!"
Profile photo of Elvin Rivera

Elvin Rivera

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Rivera
"Denise was amazing and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Harold Grant

Harold Grant

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Grant
"Amazing rate and awesome service! Thank you for reaching out and getting me a great price, Marco!"