Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teresa Tucker

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Ferris

Ryan Ferris

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The bear at community day was hands down the best. Much better than the geico lizard"
Profile photo of Olivia Greene

Olivia Greene

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone in the office is so friendly. She truly has an amazing team. Be sure to follow them on social media for more info and updates"
Profile photo of Liam MLG

Liam MLG

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peyton Miller

Peyton Miller

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a nice lady. Plus her employee Marissa Haunn is cute:)"
Profile photo of Marissa Haunn

Marissa Haunn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched State Farm agents solely for the customer service I received from Teresa’s office. They really go above and beyond and treat their customers with care. Best State Farm office in the Pittsburgh area!!"
Profile photo of Sierra

Sierra

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fred Sauer

Fred Sauer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is just so tenderhearted. Her FJ cruiser is the face of Teresa Tucker State Farm."
Profile photo of Alexis Dengler

Alexis Dengler

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star office. Denise is very helpful and knowledgeable! Always looking out for her clients best interest!"
Profile photo of Kali284

Kali284

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anastasia Flannigan

Anastasia Flannigan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden Collins was very helpful explaining all the different insurance policy's State Farm has to offer an getting me set up with an affordable insurance policy :)"
Profile photo of Abby Baldwin

Abby Baldwin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Dengler at Teresa Tucker's State Farm Office is top notch. Whether I have questions about coverage for my auto or business, Denise steers me in the right direction every time!"
Profile photo of john gyure

john gyure

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has an outstanding staff. This branch went above and beyond to get the right type of insurance I may need. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Zachary impellicceiri

Zachary impellicceiri

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden collins did a good job! He saved me some money. He was very nice!"
Profile photo of Mike Maiorano

Mike Maiorano

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Tucker is a great agent,very kind and professional. Also Teresa's associate Denise is very professional,kind and take time to help you with any of your needs and concerns. I highly recommend Teresa Tucker at State Farm."
Profile photo of Shawn Mcfarland

Shawn Mcfarland

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of sharon Simms

sharon Simms

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so professional yet treated me like family. Teresa took her time with me but was speedy with my claim. And can't say thank you enough. Great place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michele Ferris

Michele Ferris

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is extremely knowledgeable about all types of insurance. She helped me out quickly when needed, outside of business hours. Also, great staff."
Profile photo of Kristina Omtvedt

Kristina Omtvedt

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Traci Milan

Traci Milan

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Laura Brady

Laura Brady

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to support and find the best fit to any needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Nelson

Andrew Nelson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is helpful and kind. She is knowledgeable and works hard to do the job right! I’d recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of FitFatBrittRNY

FitFatBrittRNY

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and staff are always amazing and help me with any questions I have . Denise especially always goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Anthony Natale

Anthony Natale

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise from Teresa’s office absolutely took care of me from start to finish. The whole experience was easy and she ended up saving me 80$ a month on my truck insurance. I enjoyed my conversation and purchase with her thoroughly and would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Amanda Burson

Amanda Burson

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the time that Teresa and her crew took to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Highly recommended! True professionals that know their product. Thank you!"